25 Best UK CBD Stores – Online Reviews & Ratings

With such a lack of regulation, how do you go about finding the best UK CBD stores? We’ve tried and tested many of the leading stores to give you the low down on who to try and who to avoid…

As avid CBD users, we were sick and tired of the lack of legitimacy and information available on CBD, and in particular, the companies who sell it.

That’s why we’ve decided to conduct UK CBD store reviews to give each one a rating. You can see who comes out best in the table below…

UK CBD Store Comparison Table

How Our CBD Store Ratings Work

Our dedicated team of CBD enthusiasts each have direct experience of buying and using CBD. That means they understand the exact process that the millions of people buying CBD products go through.

Once we have identified a CBD store that we believe should be reviewed, it’s added to our list. The next time a member of our team needs to top up their CBD supply, they check out the next store on the list.

During the review of a CBD store we are looking out for several things. We’ll start simply by getting a good feel of the website, the range available, and the delivery and returns policies.

We’ll then research the products on offer and begin to score the store on three key factors:

  • Overall product quality
  • Range of products available
  • Delivery and support

These three key areas then contribute to an overall score out of 10, which then dictates our UK CBD store rankings. Essentially, for a store to be anywhere near the top, it needs to score highly in all areas.

One thing to mention is that as daft as it sounds, regulators prohibit us from making any claims about the effectiveness of CBD on any health conditions.

That’s why you may notice all of our reviews are very factual in their statements. Rest assured though that the quality of CBD on offer is very much taken into account.

Which CBD Product Is Right For YOU?

Answer 4 simple questions and get a personal recommendation of which product and brand is best for you:

At A Glance

Here are our the UK CBD stores we’ve reviewed so far stack up…

#1 – Blessed CBD (Our Rating = 9.5/10)

Blessed CBD Review

As one of the most recommended CBD products by the British mainstream media, you may have high hopes for this brand.

And those hopes are pretty much delivered on. Blessed CBD products are of extremely high quality and there are lab reports available freely on their website to back all the quality claims up.

They also are one of the few stores to offer free next day delivery on all orders alongside a rather excellent customer support team.

The downsides? Well, the popularity of the brand means products are often out of stock. Plus, the limited range means you’ll only get oils and creams here for now.

You can find out more in our full Blessed CBD review.

#2 – Hempura (Our Rating = 9.4/10)

Hempura Review

As one of the most respected CBD brands in the UK, Hempura has a lot to live up to.

However, live up to it it does. After all, here you have one of the best ranges around, with unique products such as hemp tea and chocolate all in the range.

They take transparency seriously, too. All of their lab reports are available online and you can even check the reports using the batch code from your chosen product.

The products are all organic but some, unfortunately, aren’t suitable for vegans and vegetarians so, if that’s a concern, check the ingredients carefully before ordering.

To find out more, view our full Hempura review.

#3 – Provacan (Our Rating = 9.3/10)

Provacan Review

One of the better known CBD brands also happens to have one of the most impressive ranges.

Whether you’re after CBD oil, capsules, skin balm, vaping supplies, or something else, Provacan has you covered.

The quality of CBD is pretty high too and they do have independent lab reports available – though you’ll have to request access if you want to see them.

The CBD is from organic hemp grown in the UK and everything is Kosher certified. Overall, there’s a reason Provacan comes so well-recommended.

To find out more, view our full Provacan review.

#4 – V&YOU (Our Rating = 9.3/10)

V&YOU Review

V&YOU is home to some of the most unique CBD products on the market.

What makes them stand out is their range of of CBD pouches. This unique delivery method allows you to place a pouch discreetly under your lip, allowing the CBD to enter directly into your bloodstream via transdermal technology (the same method used by nicotine patches).

The CBD is high quality, they have lab reports on their website, plus it’s all very reasonably priced which makes them a firm favourite here at CBD4Beginners.

Find out more about the pouches and other products they offer in our V&YOU review.

#5 – 1CBD (Our Rating = 9.3/10)

1CBD Review

The company may claim to offer ‘the highest specification full spectrum CBD oil available in the UK’, but we actually think there’s a better thing for them to shout about.

You see, 1CBD are one of the few UK CBD stores that we have found to include a ZERO THC policy. With all the negative press around THC content of CBD products and their legality in the UK, that’s a massive bonus.

They’re not one-trick ponies though as their range is fairly extensive and their customer support levels are good. You’ll also get free shipping, though you’ll need to spend £100 first.

All in all then, they are currently our top-rated CBD store in the UK, you can find out why in our full 1CBD review.

#6 – Naturecan (Our Rating = 9.2/10)

Naturecan Review

If you’re looking for a wide range of CBD products to choose from, Naturecan is one of the first places to visit.

They stock a wide range of oils in different strengths, plus capsules, skin balms, beauty products, and e-liquids. Perhaps the stand-out range though is their CBD snacks that cover everything from protein powder to brownies!

Unfortunately, the prices are classed as medium to high so you will pay a little more for some items. However, you also get the benefit of products you just won’t find anywhere else.

Read our full Naturecan review for more details.

#7 – CBDfx (Our Rating = 9.2/10)

CBDfx Review

If you’ve visited any general CBD stores in the past, you’ve probably already seen this brand around.

That’s because CBDfx is one of the most well-stocked brands in the UK CBD market, appearing in most multi-brand stores. That also happens to make it one of the most popular CBD brands around.

They have an impressive range too with lots of oils, tinctures, and vape juices as well as a good range of edibles, drinks, and capsules. That means there’s something for everyone which may help explain their popularity.

Read our full CBDfx review for more details.

#8 – For the Ageless (Our Rating = 9.2/10)

For the Ageless review

Few brands are able to compete with the sheer number of products For the Ageless stock. In fact, as well as CBD they also stock multivitamins, general health supplements, and skincare products.

However, it’s their CBD range that really impressed us as they stock almost every type of CBD product out there from many of the leading brands.

That means it can be hard for beginners to work out exactly which product they want, but for more seasoned CBD users the choice is truely a blessing.

You can find out more in our full For the Ageless review.

#9 – Love Hemp (Our Rating = 9.2/10)

Love Hemp review

It’s a brand you may have seen in your local pharmacy or CBD store and so you’d expect they would score pretty high.

Love Hemp have an excellent range of products and have so many brand advocates that they even sell their own branded merchandise!

The CBD they use appears to be good quality, but they don’t make lab reports available on their site which makes it hard to verify.

Still, you can’t argue with the value for money they offer and the fact they are certainly one of the most recognisable CBD brands in the UK.

You can find out more in our full Love Hemp review.

#10 – Dr. Ed CBD Oils (Our Rating = 9.1/10)

Dr. Eds CBD Oils Review

Another brand which prides itself on having some of the highest quality CBD on the market.

In fact, all of the products under the Dr. Ed CBD Oils brand were produced by a genuine neuroscientist. That should give you some idea on the level of quality we are dealing with here.

Unfortunately, the range of products is still relatively limited, though they have now added rubs, bath salts, and capsules to their oil selection so it is gradually improving. They do dispatch most orders the same day if ordered before 1pm though which is a big plus if you want your CBD quickly.

You can find out more in our full Dr. Ed CBD Oils review.

#11 – fourfiveCBD (Our Rating = 9.1/10)

fourfivecbdreview

Created by two former professional rugby players, fourfivecbd offers a decent range of CBD products very much targeted at those with an active lifestyle.

That’s reflected by their excellent range of muscle rubs and recovery drinks that will appeal to any athlete – professional or amateur.

The quality of the CBD looks good and is sourced from Europe with absolutely no THC. That said, there isn’t much detailed information on the exact type of hemp they use.

The fact the brand is targeted at more athletic individuals means it won’t suit everyone. However, if you’re the kind of person they’re targeting, you probably won’t find a more suitable brand.

You can find out more in our full fourfivecbd review.

#12 – Medterra CBD (Our Rating = 9.1/10)

Medterra CBD Review

With a good range that includes some unusual CBD products such as Manuka Honey, there’s plenty to like about Medterra CBD.

They also have an interesting immunity boost CBD oil and a range of CBD designed for pets.

The quality of the CBD is good with a medical advisory board helping to develop the products, plus all the necessary lab reports freely available on their website.

The downside is, at the time of writing, there are no full-spectrum CBD products – though it does appear the brand are looking to change that soon. Still, that shouldn’t detract too much from what is otherwise a very solid brand with plenty going for it.

You can find out more in our full Medterra CBD review.

#13 – Jersey Hemp (Our Rating = 9.1/10)

Jersey Hemp Review

As the name suggests, Jersey Hemp is based on the island of Jersey and actually boasts a number of impressive features.

For instance, they grow all of their own hemp on the island and also manufacture all of their products in the Channel Islands.

Plus, they are one of the few CBD stores who sell hempseed products alongside their range of CBD oils. There’s even a CBG oil available too which makes up for the fact that beyond oils, their range is fairly limited.

However, it’s all about the quality and Jersey Hemp has than in abundance making it one of our top picks.

You can find out more in our full Jersey Hemp review.

#14 – CBD Armour (Our Rating = 9.0/10)

CBD Armour Review

As a solid all-rounder, CBD Armour scores highly on our CBD store reviews.

That’s not because they offer better quality CBD than anyone else. They don’t.

Don’t get us wrong, CBD Armour still sell very good quality CBD, but they don’t have the same transparency as some other stores about their policies on THC content, full spectrum, etc.

Make no mistake though, it’s still very high quality organic CBD. But, what really makes them stand out is their customer support which is simply one of the best around. Plus, you’ll get free shipping on all orders which is a nice touch.

You can find out more in our full CBD Armour review.

#15 – CBDDirect2U (Our Rating = 9.0/10)

CBDDirect2U Review

With some really cool, modern branding CBDDirect2U stands out in an increasingly competitive market.

However, the CBDDirect2U brand isn’t just about looks. Their CBD is actually pretty good too and their products are made in the UK for bonus points. They have lab reports freely available on their website which means trust isn’t an issue here.

They have some really attractive sounding flavours which makes them ideal for those that like to heavily disguise the natural taste of their CBD. Plus there’s a night time product available too which is pretty unique.

The only real downside is that the range isn’t the largest as you’re pretty much restricted to oils or capsules.

You can find out more in our full CBDDirect2U review.

#16 – Phocus CBD Oil (Our Rating = 9.0/10)

Phocus CBD Oil Review

What you’ll probably notice first about this brand is that they are one of the few to offer an CBD oil specifically formulated for pets.

It’s amazing how few brands there are dedicated to our furry friends so this undoubtedly gains them a few extra points for Phocus CBD oils. The downside is there is little information on their site about the source of their CBD or production process.

Still, they offer oils for humans too in both full spectrum and pure isolate CBD forms and the products are very fairly priced. That gains them a few more points and makes them a brand we can comfortably recommend.

You can find out more in our full Phocus CBD Oil review.

#17 – Endoca (Our Rating = 9/10)

If you’re looking for a store that stocks a wide range of different types of CBD products, Endoca certainly delivers.

It’s not just that Endoca have many different types of products either, it’s that many of them are available in different concentrations. This gives you more flexibility on how you take your CBD and how strong you want it.

The quality of the CBD is good, though again, you can’t guarantee they will be entirely free from THC (they should still be within the legal limits).

You can find out more in our full Endoca review.

#18 – Medatol (Our Rating = 8.9/10)

The message of the Medatol brand is clear. They want to offer you pure and clean CBD. That’s why their range is literally called CleanCBD.

In fairness, it’s not a bad product at all. The CBD is reasonable quality, albeit it comes from the US rather than more local sources.

There’s a good range of CBD oils too in all kinds of different strengths and flavours.

Unfortunately, that’s about as far as the range goes as they don’t offer anything other than oils. Additionally, they’re not the cheapest out there which may put some people off.

You can find out more in our full Medatol review.

#19 – CBD Muscle (Our Rating = 8.9/10)

CBD Muscle Review

Unlike most of the CBD stores we review, this one has a fairly niche offering in that it mostly targets bodybuilders and fitness fanatics.

Given the name CBD Muscle, that perhaps won’t be a surprise. What perhaps will be a surprise is that the products are actually very good quality and, despite the marketing, will actually suit non-athletes too.

With endorsements from some famous British athletes, CBD Muscle is certainly a brand that you can’t doubt it’s trustworthiness. The only thing that really lets it down is the lack of variation in their product range.

You can find out more in our full CBD Muscle review.

#20 – Synerva CBD Oils (Our Rating = 8.9/10)

Synerva CBD Oils

If you’re more into edibles, don’t be put off by the name, Synerva CBD Oils has a surprisingly diverse range.

Sure, it may not be quite as broad as other UK CBD Stores, but it certainly has more to offer than simply high quality CBD oil.

In fact, Synerva CBD Oils are another one of only a handful of stores that operate a 0% THC policy. That means you can have complete confidence that none of their products will get you high.

They provide lab reports online for all their products and organically grow their CBD. They don’t particularly stand out in any one area but they do perform very strongly across all areas.

We have marked them down a little for their high minimum order amount to qualify for free shipping and several mistakes on their website. You can find out more in our full Synerva CBD Oils review.

#21 – TheDrug.Store (Our Rating = 8.8/10)

TheDrug.Store Review

When you want choice, and lots of it, you’ll need a store that stocks a wide range of different brands and product types. That’s exactly what TheDrug.Store offers.

Naturally, the downside of this is that it can be difficult to narrow down your options if you don’t know exactly what you want. For that reason TheDrug.Store probably isn’t recommended to those new to the world of CBD.

However, for more seasoned CBD users the choice is simply staggering. Just watch out for the quality levels you’re getting as they can vary from brand to brand.

You can find out more in our full TheDrug.Store review.

#22 – Maah Skin (Our Rating = 8.8/10)

Maah Skin Review

There is no doubting the quality of this CBD store which oozes class.

Unfortunately, if you’re looking for anything other than a CBD skincare range, you’ll be disappointed. However, if CBD skincare is what you’re after, you probably won’t find a better option anywhere else.

Maah Skin offers CBD quality at a level that can match virtually anyone else out there. The only problem is the lack of range with only three different types of skincare products available currently.

You can find out more in our full Maah Skin review.

#23 – CBII CBD (Our Rating = 8.7/10)

CBII CBD review

With some really nice branding and free shipping on orders over £25, CBII CBD looks very appealing at first glance.

And to some degree that’s rightly so as CBII CBD Oils have a lot going for them, such as only using full spectrum CBD that’s organic and non GMO.

Where they fall down is that there are no verifiable lab reports on their website. That means you have to take their word for the quality of their products. Plus, they currently only stock CBD Oils so if you’re looking for something else you’ll need to look elsewhere.

You can find out more in our full CBII CBD review.

#24 – Enhance CBD (Our Rating = 8.6/10)

Enhance CBD review

With one of the lowest-priced CBD ranges in the country, there’s an obvious appeal to Enhance CBD.

This is added to by some pretty unique offerings such as the CBD oil starter pack that allows you to sample 3 different CBD strengths to find which works best for you. Better yet, after trying the starter pack, you then get a substantial discount off your next purchase.

The downside is that the brand isn’t the most transparent with very little information available on who they are, where their CBD comes from, or what the lab reports say about it. Plus, Their range is limited to just a few oils and capsules.

You can find out more in our full Enhance CBD review.

#25 – Budslife CBD Patches (Our Rating = 7.8/10)

Budslife CBD Patches review

If you’re not a fan of the taste of CBD and don’t want to vape it, then a CBD patch may be the best alternative you can get.

You won’t find many around but these Budslife CBD patches give you 8-10 hours of slow release CBD throughout the day. That makes them a really promising alternative to the oils, gummies, and skincare everyone else seems to be focused on.

Essentially they work like a nicotine patch and use transdermal technology to get the CBD into your body. The only downsides are that there are few user reviews as it’s a new product and there’s only one choice of patch available, otherwise this brand may have scored higher.

You can find out more in our full Budslife CBD Patches review.

How To Choose The Best UK CBD Stores

Finding the best UK CBD stores for your needs ultimately comes down to both trust and the availability of the products you want.

Our ratings can help you decide where to start your search and which stores should (and shouldn’t!) be trusted. From there, much of it comes down to firstly they type of product you’re looking for (CBD oil, skincare, edibles, tablets, etc), and secondly, the strength of CBD you need.

Since some stores focus more on some types of products than others, that’s bound to factor into your decision. Just be sure to revisit our site from time to time to get the latest information and UK CBD store reviews.

Top-Rated UK CBD Stores

CBD StoreProduct QualityProduct RangeOur RatingReviewOfficial Site
Blessed CBD ReviewsOutstandingAverage
9.5
Read ReviewVisit Website
Hempura ReviewsGoodExcellent
9.4
Read ReviewVisit Website
Provacan ReviewsGoodExcellent
9.3
Read ReviewVisit Website
FREE DOWNLOAD

7 Facts You Need To Know BEFORE You Buy CBD

Subscribe to our newsletter and we'll send you monthly updates and a FREE guide to the 7 things you need to know about CBD.
DOWNLOAD NOW
Unsubscribe at any time - privacy policy.
FREE DOWNLOAD

7 Facts You Need To Know BEFORE You Buy CBD

Subscribe to our newsletter and we'll send you monthly updates and a FREE guide to the 7 things you need to know about CBD.
DOWNLOAD NOW
Unsubscribe at any time - privacy policy.
close-link