Best UK CBD Stores – Online Reviews & Ratings

With such a lack of regulation, how do you go about finding the best UK CBD stores? We’ve tried and tested many of the leading stores to give you the low down on who to try and who to avoid…

As avid CBD users, we were sick and tired of the lack of legitimacy and information available on CBD, and in particular, the companies who sell it.

That’s why we’ve decided to conduct UK CBD store reviews to give each one a rating. You can see who comes out best in the table below…

UK CBD Store Comparison Table

How Our CBD Store Ratings Work

Our dedicated team of CBD enthusiasts each have direct experience of buying and using CBD. That means they understand the exact process that the millions of people buying CBD products go through.

Once we have identified a CBD store that we believe should be reviewed, it’s added to our list. The next time a member of our team needs to top up their CBD supply, they check out the next store on the list.

During the review of a CBD store we are looking out for several things. We’ll start simply by getting a good feel of the website, the range available, and the delivery and returns policies.

We’ll then research the products on offer and begin to score the store on three key factors:

  • Overall product quality
  • Range of products available
  • Delivery and support

These three key areas then contribute to an overall score out of 10, which then dictates our UK CBD store rankings. Essentially, for a store to be anywhere near the top, it needs to score highly in all areas.

One thing to mention is that as daft as it sounds, regulators prohibit us from making any claims about the effectiveness of CBD on any health conditions.

That’s why you may notice all of our reviews are very factual in their statements. Rest assured though that the quality of CBD on offer is very much taken into account.

Which CBD Product Is Right For YOU?

Answer 4 simple questions and get a personal recommendation of which product and brand is best for you:

At A Glance

Here are our the UK CBD stores we’ve reviewed so far stack up…

#1 – 1CBD (Our Rating = 9.5/10)

1CBD Review

The company may claim to offer ‘the highest specification full spectrum CBD oil available in the UK’, but we actually think there’s a better thing for them to shout about.

You see, 1CBD are one of the few UK CBD stores that we have found to include a ZERO THC policy. With all the negative press around THC content of CBD products and their legality in the UK, that’s a massive bonus.

They’re not one-trick ponies though as their range is fairly extensive and their customer support levels are good. You’ll also get free shipping, though you’ll need to spend £100 first.

All in all then, they are currently our top-rated CBD store in the UK, you can find out why in our full 1CBD review.

#2 – Blessed CBD (Our Rating = 9.3/10)

Blessed CBD Review

As one of the most recommended CBD products by the British mainstream media, you may have high hopes for this brand.

And those hopes are pretty much delivered on. Blessed CBD products are of extremely high quality and there are lab reports available freely on their website to back all the quality claims up.

They also are one of the few stores to offer free next day delivery on all orders alongside a rather excellent customer support team.

The downsides? Well, the popularity of the brand means products are often out of stock. Plus, the limited range means you’ll only get oils and creams here for now.

You can find out more in our full Blessed CBD review.

#3 – CBD Armour (Our Rating = 9.2/10)

CBD Armour Review

As a solid all-rounder, CBD Armour scores highly on our CBD store reviews.

That’s not because they offer better quality CBD than anyone else. They don’t.

Don’t get us wrong, CBD Armour still sell very good quality CBD, but they don’t have the same transparency as some other stores about their policies on THC content, full spectrum, etc.

Make no mistake though, it’s still very high quality organic CBD. But, what really makes them stand out is their customer support which is simply one of the best around. Plus, you’ll get free shipping on all orders which is a nice touch.

You can find out more in our full CBD Armour review.

#4 – Love Hemp (Our Rating = 9.2/10)

Love Hemp review

It’s a brand you may have seen in your local pharmacy or CBD store and so you’d expect they would score pretty high.

Love Hemp have an excellent range of products and have so many brand advocates that they even sell their own branded merchandise!

The CBD they use appears to be good quality, but they don’t make lab reports available on their site which makes it hard to verify.

Still, you can’t argue with the value for money they offer and the fact they are certainly one of the most recognisable CBD brands in the UK.

You can find out more in our full Love Hemp review.

#5 – For the Ageless (Our Rating = 9.1/10)

For the Ageless review

Few brands are able to compete with the sheer number of products For the Ageless stock. In fact, as well as CBD they also stock multivitamins, general health supplements, and skincare products.

However, it’s their CBD range that really impressed us as they stock almost every type of CBD product out there from many of the leading brands.

That means it can be hard for beginners to work out exactly which product they want, but for more seasoned CBD users the choice is truely a blessing.

You can find out more in our full For the Ageless review.

#6 – Phocus CBD Oil (Our Rating = 9.0/10)

Phocus CBD Oil Review

What you’ll probably notice first about this brand is that they are one of the few to offer an CBD oil specifically formulated for pets.

It’s amazing how few brands there are dedicated to our furry friends so this undoubtedly gains them a few extra points for Phocus CBD oils. The downside is there is little information on their site about the source of their CBD or production process.

Still, they offer oils for humans too in both full spectrum and pure isolate CBD forms and the products are very fairly priced. That gains them a few more points and makes them a brand we can comfortably recommend.

You can find out more in our full Phocus CBD Oil review.

#7 – Endoca (Our Rating = 9/10)

If you’re looking for a store that stocks a wide range of different types of CBD products, Endoca certainly delivers.

It’s not just that Endoca have many different types of products either, it’s that many of them are available in different concentrations. This gives you more flexibility on how you take your CBD and how strong you want it.

The quality of the CBD is good, though again, you can’t guarantee they will be entirely free from THC (they should still be within the legal limits).

You can find out more in our full Endoca review.

#8 – CBD Muscle (Our Rating = 8.9/10)

CBD Muscle Review

Unlike most of the CBD stores we review, this one has a fairly niche offering in that it mostly targets bodybuilders and fitness fanatics.

Given the name CBD Muscle, that perhaps won’t be a surprise. What perhaps will be a surprise is that the products are actually very good quality and, despite the marketing, will actually suit non-athletes too.

With endorsements from some famous British athletes, CBD Muscle is certainly a brand that you can’t doubt it’s trustworthiness. The only thing that really lets it down is the lack of variation in their product range.

You can find out more in our full CBD Muscle review.

#9 – Synerva CBD Oils (Our Rating = 8.9/10)

Synerva CBD Oils

If you’re more into edibles, don’t be put off by the name, Synerva CBD Oils has a surprisingly diverse range.

Sure, it may not be quite as broad as other UK CBD Stores, but it certainly has more to offer than simply high quality CBD oil.

In fact, Synerva CBD Oils are another one of only a handful of stores that operate a 0% THC policy. That means you can have complete confidence that none of their products will get you high.

They provide lab reports online for all their products and organically grow their CBD. They don’t particularly stand out in any one area but they do perform very strongly across all areas.

We have marked them down a little for their high minimum order amount to qualify for free shipping and several mistakes on their website. You can find out more in our full Synerva CBD Oils review.

#10 – Dr. Ed CBD Oils (Our Rating = 8.8/10)

Dr. Eds CBD Oils Review

Another brand which prides itself on having some of the highest quality CBD on the market.

In fact, all of the products under the Dr. Ed CBD Oils brand were produced by a genuine neuroscientist. That should give you some idea on the level of quality we are dealing with here.

Unfortunately, there are only 4 products currently in the range and they are all oils so you’re out of luck if you were after something different. They do dispatch most orders the same day if ordered before 1pm though which is a big plus if you want your CBD quickly.

You can find out more in our full Dr. Ed CBD Oils review.

#11 – TheDrug.Store (Our Rating = 8.8/10)

TheDrug.Store Review

When you want choice, and lots of it, you’ll need a store that stocks a wide range of different brands and product types. That’s exactly what TheDrug.Store offers.

Naturally, the downside of this is that it can be difficult to narrow down your options if you don’t know exactly what you want. For that reason TheDrug.Store probably isn’t recommended to those new to the world of CBD.

However, for more seasoned CBD users the choice is simply staggering. Just watch out for the quality levels you’re getting as they can vary from brand to brand.

You can find out more in our full TheDrug.Store review.

#12 – Maah Skin (Our Rating = 8.8/10)

Maah Skin Review

There is no doubting the quality of this CBD store which oozes class.

Unfortunately, if you’re looking for anything other than a CBD skincare range, you’ll be disappointed. However, if CBD skincare is what you’re after, you probably won’t find a better option anywhere else.

Maah Skin offers CBD quality at a level that can match virtually anyone else out there. The only problem is the lack of range with only three different types of skincare products available currently.

You can find out more in our full Maah Skin review.

#13 – CBII CBD (Our Rating = 8.7/10)

CBII CBD review

With some really nice branding and free shipping on orders over £25, CBII CBD looks very appealing at first glance.

And to some degree that’s rightly so as CBII CBD Oils have a lot going for them, such as only using full spectrum CBD that’s organic and non GMO.

Where they fall down is that there are no verifiable lab reports on their website. That means you have to take their word for the quality of their products. Plus, they currently only stock CBD Oils so if you’re looking for something else you’ll need to look elsewhere.

You can find out more in our full CBII CBD review.

#14 – Budslife CBD Patches (Our Rating = 7.8/10)

Budslife CBD Patches review

If you’re not a fan of the taste of CBD and don’t want to vape it, then a CBD patch may be the best alternative you can get.

You won’t find many around but these Budslife CBD patches give you 8-10 hours of slow release CBD throughout the day. That makes them a really promising alternative to the oils, gummies, and skincare everyone else seems to be focused on.

Essentially they work like a nicotine patch and use transdermal technology to get the CBD into your body. The only downsides are that there are few user reviews as it’s a new product and there’s only one choice of patch available, otherwise this brand may have scored higher.

You can find out more in our full Budslife CBD Patches review.

How To Choose The Best UK CBD Stores

Finding the best UK CBD stores for your needs ultimately comes down to both trust and the availability of the products you want.

Our ratings can help you decide where to start your search and which stores should (and shouldn’t!) be trusted. From there, much of it comes down to firstly they type of product you’re looking for (CBD oil, skincare, edibles, tablets, etc), and secondly, the strength of CBD you need.

Since some stores focus more on some types of products than others, that’s bound to factor into your decision. Just be sure to revisit our site from time to time to get the latest information and UK CBD store reviews.

FREE DOWNLOAD

7 Facts You Need To Know BEFORE You Buy CBD

Subscribe to our newsletter and we'll send you monthly updates and a FREE guide to the 7 things you need to know about CBD.
DOWNLOAD NOW
Unsubscribe at any time - privacy policy.
FREE DOWNLOAD

7 Facts You Need To Know BEFORE You Buy CBD

Subscribe to our newsletter and we'll send you monthly updates and a FREE guide to the 7 things you need to know about CBD.
DOWNLOAD NOW
Unsubscribe at any time - privacy policy.
close-link